الأعمال

الفراولة: زراعة ورعاية في حقل مفتوح في الاحتباس الحراري

الفراولة: زراعة ورعاية في حقل مفتوح في الاحتباس الحراري

الفراولة تزرع على مناطق الضواحي العديد من الحديقة. نظرا لشعبية هذه الثقافة هي فوق كل طعم كبيرة من الفواكه و عالية الغلة. زراعة ورعاية من الفراولة ، وفقا العديد من الحدائق   هذا الإجراء هو بسيط نسبيا. متى تبدأ لجعل الأسرة زرع ...

5

1 0

2020-07-07

تعليقات:
0
أين يمكن الحصول على المال من أجل الأعمال التجارية من الصفر ؟

أين يمكن الحصول على المال من أجل الأعمال التجارية من الصفر ؟

عندما يكون العقل قد نضجت فكرة تجارية كبيرة و تريد تنفيذ ذلك ، هناك مشكلة – أين يمكنني الحصول على المال من أجل العمل ؟ تعقيدات تمويل مشروع جديد كل ثانية يواجه رجل أعمال في مهدها. هذا هو السبب في كثير من التخلي عن أعمالهم ولا ...

5

1 0

2020-07-07

تعليقات:
0
محتويات السمان هو مربحة هواية المغامرة الناس الذين يحلمون لجعل مليون!

محتويات السمان هو مربحة هواية المغامرة الناس الذين يحلمون لجعل مليون!

كثير من الناس مغامر اليوم بدأت لتربية السمان. هذا العمل هو مربحة للغاية ، كما بيض هذه الطيور في السوق في الطلب الكبير بسبب فائدتها. أيضا للغاية صحية ولذيذة هذه اللحوم يعتبر قريب نسبيا الطيور الداجنة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن محتويا...

7

1 0

2020-07-07

تعليقات:
0
التوظيف الناجح هو مفتاح ازدهار الشركة

التوظيف الناجح هو مفتاح ازدهار الشركة

 في السنوات الأخيرة ، التوظيف أصبحت ذات أهمية خاصة. لبعض قد يكون مفاجئا. بعد كل شيء, خارج الأزمة العديد من الشركات على حافة البقاء على قيد الحياة. حيث هنا أن نفكر في التوسع أو ترقية الفريق. ولكن في الحقيقة أن التجنيد هو أفضل ...

8

1 0

2020-07-07

تعليقات:
0
أفضل أصناف الباذنجان: الصورة وخصائصها الوصف

أفضل أصناف الباذنجان: الصورة وخصائصها الوصف

الباذنجان   مصنع متواضع نسبيا و الحديقة الروسية بالطبع شعبية جدا. من أجل الحصول على عوائد جيدة من هذا المحصول في المقام الأول من أجل ذلك ، بطبيعة الحال ، أن يعتني بهم جيدا. ولكن من المهم أيضا أن تختار النوع المناسب من الباذنج...

6

1 0

2020-07-07

تعليقات:
0
استهلاك الأصول الثابتة للمشروع: مفهوم و أنواع

استهلاك الأصول الثابتة للمشروع: مفهوم و أنواع

 جميع أنشطة أي مؤسسة يعتمد كليا على الموارد المتاحة أو الأموال التي كما تعلمون هي ليست غير محدودة. إلى صندوق المنظمة تشمل النقدية المستخدمة في عملية الإنتاج والمعدات والموارد البشرية. مع مرور الوقت المعدات ، على سبيل المثال ،...

6

1 0

2020-07-07

تعليقات:
0
التخطيط الربح ربحية الشركات على أساس الموارد غير الملموسة

التخطيط الربح ربحية الشركات على أساس الموارد غير الملموسة

في هذه المرحلة ليس من الممكن أن توفر ميزة تنافسية كبيرة من خلال عوامل مادية بحتة. الحفاظ على وتعزيز الإمكانات الاقتصادية للشركة ، وضمان القدرة التنافسية لمنتجاتها في السوق ممكن بسبب الأصول غير الملموسة ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة دورها ف...

7

1 0

2020-07-07

تعليقات:
0
تكلفة إنتاج المؤسسة

تكلفة إنتاج المؤسسة

تكلفة إنتاج الشركات ، في الواقع ، يمثل كامل المبلغ من التكاليف المباشرة التي ترتبط مباشرة مع الإنتاج ، وكذلك جميع تكاليف إنشاء وتنفيذ المنتجات. تكاليف الإنتاج شركة تشمل التكاليف المباشرة للمواد رواتب الموظفين ، والتكاليف المتغيرة ...

10

1 0

2020-07-06

تعليقات:
0
المنتج و خصائصه

المنتج و خصائصه

 المنتج وخصائصه هي واحدة من المفاهيم الأساسية في كل الحديثة في العلوم الاقتصادية. أنها تعمل على الصناعات مثل إنتاج السلع ، التسويق الجزئي و الاقتصاد الكلي و فروع أخرى من العلوم. في البداية مفهوم المنتج وسبق مفهوم الاستفادة من...

5

1 0

2020-07-06

تعليقات:
0
التقسيم الدولي للعمل

التقسيم الدولي للعمل

 اختلافات بين البلدان في الموقع الجغرافي الظروف المناخية والبيئية ، المواد الخام الموارد أدى إلى ظهور مفاهيم مثل “التقسيم الدولي للعمل». فإنه يشير إلى تخصص كل فرد المطاحن في تصنيع أي نوع من أنواع المنتجات. الاقتصا...

11

1 0

2020-07-05

تعليقات:
0
ربحية الأصول من حيث فرص الاستثمار

ربحية الأصول من حيث فرص الاستثمار

نتيجة الانتقال من الاقتصاد الروسي في مجال علاقات السوق كان تغيير جوهري في العلاقات لجمع من كيان تجاري من المعلومات عن الحالة الاقتصادية. الأداء المالي للشركة ، الحالة الاقتصادية ليست مهتمة فقط في ما يسمى المستخدمين الخارجيين ، مثل...

10

1 0

2020-07-05

تعليقات:
0
نماذج النمو الاقتصادي

نماذج النمو الاقتصادي

 مفهوم النمو الاقتصادي يكشف عن التعريف الرئيسي ، والتي تنص على  ؛ النمو الاقتصادي تعتبر التغيرات الكمية والنوعية من الناتج الاجتماعي على مدى فترة محددة من الوقت. الروسية نظرية النمو الاقتصادي في التنمية يتبع تعاليم ويتبع ...

10

1 0

2020-07-05

تعليقات:
0
المنتجات النهائية. المحاسبة المحاسبة والإدارة

المنتجات النهائية. المحاسبة المحاسبة والإدارة

على المنظمات التجارية والمؤسسات الصناعية الخاصة بهم القواعد المحاسبية التي تعكس الاختلافات الأساسية في خصائص الأنشطة الاقتصادية. على سبيل المثال ، 43 حساب المحكمة المذكورة المنتجات النهائية ، تستخدم فقط من قبل الشركات التي تعمل في...

10

1 0

2020-07-05

تعليقات:
0
إلى المنظمات غير الربحية تشمل

إلى المنظمات غير الربحية تشمل

 وفقا للمادة 50 من القانون المدني على جميع الكيانات القانونية في روسيا وتنقسم التجارية وغير التجارية. الغرض من المنظمات التجارية – الربح وتوزيعه بين جميع المشاركين. قائمة أنواع المنظمات التجارية مغلقة. وتشمل هذه: 1)&nbs...

13

1 0

2020-07-04

تعليقات:
0
تحليل الربح من المبيعات

تحليل الربح من المبيعات

أنشطة المؤسسة أن التعرض المستمر و الدراسة الشاملة والتحكم. يمكن أن يسمى هذا شرط ضروري لصنع السليم و اتخاذ القرارات الإدارية الفعالة. الأكثر وينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام إلى الأرباح التي تتلقاها الشركة ، كما هو المطلق قياس تأثير تشغيل الش...

9

1 0

2020-07-04

تعليقات:
0
آلية السوق

آلية السوق

آلية السوق هو مجموعة من بعضها بعضا  طرق النفوذ الاقتصادي طبيعة الإنتاج والتبادل والتوزيع والاستهلاك في قوانين السوق و السلع-العلاقات المال. الأمريكي الشهير الاقتصاديين سامويلسون و Nordhaus تحديد آلية السوق من التنظيم الاقتصاد...

20

1 0

2020-07-03

تعليقات:
0
التجارية والمنظمات غير الربحية ،

التجارية والمنظمات غير الربحية ،

ما هو التجارية وغير الهادفة للربح ؟ التجارية والمنظمات غير التجارية ، في الواقع ، كيان قانوني ، تقسيمها ، وهكذا ، وهذا يتوقف على الغرض من الخلق. أولا هدفي هو تحقيق الربح من النشاط التجاري وتوزيعها بين المشاركين من المؤسسة. الثاني...

18

1 0

2020-07-03

تعليقات:
0
أنواع الربحية

أنواع الربحية

 ربحية الشركة هو المؤشر الرئيسي من فعاليته. و آراء الربحية و الغرض منها هو تقييم أداء المؤسسة. هذا الأداء النسبي ، مع مساعدة من الذي يمكنك أن ترى ربحية المؤسسة فيما يتعلق بجميع التكاليف اللازمة للحصول على هذا الدخل. المؤشرات ...

20

1 0

2020-07-03

تعليقات:
0
تحليل عامل الربح من المبيعات

تحليل عامل الربح من المبيعات

شركات المحاسبة هي مجموعة من قيمة للغاية الوثائق. قيمتها تكمن في المعلومات التي تحتوي عليها في أنفسهم. بدوره باستخدام هذه المعلومات تماما تفاصيل أنشطة الشركة. لذا ، على أساس موازنات أنه من الممكن استخلاص استنتاجات حول الاستقرار الم...

17

1 0

2020-07-03

تعليقات:
0
النقل المتعدد الوسائط

النقل المتعدد الوسائط

النقل المتعدد الوسائط هو نقل البضائع باستخدام واحد فقط وثيقة النقل ، مع مشاركة اثنين على الأقل من أنواع النقل الناقلين. الشاحن هو يتحرر من الحاجة إلى نقل حمولة من النقل الأول إلى الثاني ، في حين أن التوقيع مع كل فرد العقد الناقل. ...

22

1 0

2020-07-03

تعليقات:
0

Business

Where they grow bananas, tangerines and pistachios?

Where they grow bananas, tangerines and pistachios?

the Modern young people seem strange that the generation born in the 50 – 60-ies of the last century, a child was unknown so delicious things, like bananas and pistachios. At least the majority. Here tangerines – Yes! ...

5

1 0

2019-09-15

Comments:
0
Feedback from employees

Feedback from employees "Eldorado" on employers. Chain of stores selling household appliances

so, today our attention will be presented to the staff of Eldorado about his employer. The moment is extremely important prior to employment. After all, if employees are dissatisfied with their leadership, the better such places t...

16

1 0

2019-09-07

Comments:
0
Showroom Auto-Star, Moscow: reviews, description and services

Showroom Auto-Star, Moscow: reviews, description and services

an average user who don't end up understanding how the market works cars, and do not delve into the specifics of the actions of various companies presented on it, is not always properly select the desired service or car dealership...

16

1 0

2019-09-07

Comments:
0
Milling aluminum on the CNC: features of working with the material

Milling aluminum on the CNC: features of working with the material

In recent times it has become popular milling of aluminum. On a CNC machine this metal most profitably. Automatic work cycle makes it possible to produce products in greater volume at high quality. Accurate sizes of parts are ofte...

23

1 0

2019-09-03

Comments:
0
Distilleries: high-quality alcohol or a fake?

Distilleries: high-quality alcohol or a fake?

it is the General rule in Russia, and in many other countries of the world, no holiday, no celebration is complete without alcoholic beverages. Distilleries are one of the largest business. Here and clandestine enterprise, taking ...

25

1 0

2019-08-26

Comments:
0
Styles of tattoos and their directions

Styles of tattoos and their directions

Some people think tattoos are ugly, while others decorate with their help, your body. However, before you decide on such a move, you need to learn different styles of tattoos, with examples. This will help to make the right choice...

33

1 0

2019-08-25

Comments:
0
Breed roosters: description and photos

Breed roosters: description and photos

breeds of chickens, roosters, in all their diversity, differ in basic characteristics: exterior, size, temperament, productive and decorative qualities. Breeding work is underway in this area since the days of Ancient Egypt and to...

34

1 0

2019-08-24

Comments:
0
Welding Converter: principle of operation

Welding Converter: principle of operation

to Start with the fact that the choice of AC or DC current for welding depends on the coverage of the electrode itself, but also on the brand of metal with which to work. In other words, to use the welding inverter to receive DC c...

34

1 0

2019-08-17

Comments:
0
When to trim raspberry, how to do it and get excellent harvest?

When to trim raspberry, how to do it and get excellent harvest?

Perhaps there is no such gardens, where grew a few bushes of raspberries. About its beneficial qualities known to all. Love her and the kids and adults. But how to care for her when crop raspberries, fertilize, known not for every...

40

1 0

2019-08-16

Comments:
0
What is unlimited 4G Internet

What is unlimited 4G Internet

Today, the Internet literally surrounds us in everyday life. We use social networks, watch movies, download programs that facilitate our work. Each of us, in fact, is the parallel “online life”, consisting of accounts ...

47

1 0

2019-08-14

Comments:
0
Eeoneguy earns how much per month? Detailed answer

Eeoneguy earns how much per month? Detailed answer

a Huge percentage of people visiting social network have a subscription. In this article we will focus on the biggest "YouTube"-blogger from the Ukraine, known under the nickname Eeoneguy.Who is EeoneguyLet's start with the fact t...

44

1 0

2019-08-13

Comments:
0
The world's largest crane: where is it used?

The world's largest crane: where is it used?

a Large man-made creations are always a delight. People learned to build high-rise buildings, to extract minerals from the subsurface and accumulate nuclear power. But exactly how are built the global structures? What controls the...

37

1 0

2019-08-12

Comments:
0
Moscow, shopping center

Moscow, shopping center "City": address, stores, hours, reviews

Moscow — one of the largest and most beautiful cities in the world, where every day, thousands of tourists from different countries. There is developed infrastructure, which directly affects the economy of the capital, which...

37

1 0

2019-08-10

Comments:
0
Modern and most popular types of services

Modern and most popular types of services

it is Known that demand cannot exist without supply. How, indeed, Vice versa. One of the varieties of offerings are services. However, they can not be attributed to the finished product, since the latter can always buy and dispose...

43

1 0

2019-08-08

Comments:
0
Find out why crack tomatoes in the greenhouse

Find out why crack tomatoes in the greenhouse

Tomatoes – one of the most popular vegetables. Red, juicy fruits are not only decorate any dish, but also contain lots of nutrients. But sometimes the appearance of the tomatoes that are growing in the greenhouse, spoiled. W...

43

1 0

2019-08-02

Comments:
0
Automatic bolt carrier tilt as-44: design and specifications

Automatic bolt carrier tilt as-44: design and specifications

Today, it's funny to find out who first created this type of small arms like machine. Mankind went to this invention in a targeted manner. First came the rapid-monster-machine guns, then in different countries have designed a comp...

47

1 0

2019-07-31

Comments:
0
Small business: examples of successful enterprises

Small business: examples of successful enterprises

a person who wants to start a business, inevitably there is a question of what kind of business to do. After all, it is advisable to invest the available capital in a business that provides profit and will become a reliable source...

54

1 0

2019-07-31

Comments:
0
Flea market for the

Flea market for the "Specific": the address and operating mode

Often in search of a unique style for their homes are faced with a poor, uninteresting store offer. Advanced designers know where to look for unique, interesting and rare items at the most attractive price.Flea market for “S...

47

1 0

2019-07-28

Comments:
0
Bored piles with raft Foundation: technology, types, description, reviews

Bored piles with raft Foundation: technology, types, description, reviews

a Bored pile with raft, the technology of which is described in the article, today are used quite often. This is because this type of Foundation is capable of withstanding building almost any type of soil.Features of the Foundatio...

49

1 0

2019-07-26

Comments:
0
Poligon

Poligon "Krasny Bor". Leningrad region, Krasny Bor

Production of waste (sorry) – an integral part of people's lives. Oddly enough, but in some cases, landfills can serve for the benefit of mankind. So, thousands and thousands of the most valuable archaeological discoveries w...

44

1 0

2019-07-26

Comments:
0