Business

Flugzeug Iljuschin IL 62M: technische Daten, Geschichte und Fotos

Flugzeug Iljuschin IL 62M: technische Daten, Geschichte und Fotos

Wenn das Transportsystem – das Blut jeder Wirtschaft der Welt, das Passagier LKW nennen kann „Plasma» dieses Blut selbst. Je besser, schneller und qualitativer Staat in der Lage ist das Reisen die Menschen auf se...

2

1 0

2019-10-16

Kommentare:
0
Die Fristen für die Pflanzung von daikon im Freiland

Die Fristen für die Pflanzung von daikon im Freiland

Mit jedem Jahr in dem Land gibt es immer mehr unangepasste zu unseren natürlichen Gegebenheiten von Obst und Gemüse. Wenn man bestimmte Richtlinien für Ihre Pflege, und dann haben wir ausländische Kultur Fuß fassen. Treffen in den...

4

1 0

2019-10-15

Kommentare:
0
Was ist die

Was ist die "Mutter aller Bomben" und was ist es einzigartig?

"Mutter aller Bomben" - die Abkürzung inoffizielle Bezeichnung der Munition фугасного Aktionen GBU-43/B (MOAB) erstellt und erstmals erprobten US-Militär zu Beginn des Dritten Jahrtausends. Zum Zeitpunkt der Entwicklung dieses Pro...

5

1 0

2019-10-14

Kommentare:
0
Die besten schafrasse. Гиссарская Rasse: Beschreibung und Foto

Die besten schafrasse. Гиссарская Rasse: Beschreibung und Foto

Mit der ältesten und noch bis heute eine der wichtigsten Beschäftigungen des Menschen weiterhin Viehzucht. Zu erklären ist diese Tatsache ganz einfach: genau der Mensch von den Tieren bekommt das wertvolle Fleisch, Milch, Wolle un...

8

1 0

2019-10-10

Kommentare:
0
Die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens

Die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens

die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens besteht aus Komponenten, die nicht direkt miteinander, sondern beeinflussen sich gegenseitig.Endliche Manifestation der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit kann als die Größe des Marktanteils des Unter...

10

1 0

2019-10-08

Kommentare:
0
Sulfat Kalium - Dünger für Pflanzen, die keinen Aufschub Chlor

Sulfat Kalium - Dünger für Pflanzen, die keinen Aufschub Chlor

zu den Am meisten verbreiteten und allgemein angewandte als Dünger Stoffe Sulfat Kalium hervorzuheben, das bezieht sich auf die Häufig verwendete Elemente, wie Phosphor, Stickstoff. Es ist unmöglich, ihn zu entdecken in der Zusamm...

8

1 0

2019-10-08

Kommentare:
0
Erweiterung des versorgungsbereichs. Probe des Erlasses über die Erweiterung des versorgungsbereichs

Erweiterung des versorgungsbereichs. Probe des Erlasses über die Erweiterung des versorgungsbereichs

für Unternehmen und Organisationen oft können Sie mit der Tatsache, dass zu den Pflichten des Arbeitnehmers können Aufgaben hinzufügen aus dem gleichen oder einem anderen Beruf ein anderer Mitarbeiter. Betrachten Sie die Design-Op...

12

1 0

2019-10-01

Kommentare:
0

"Don-Service", Rostov-on-don: Bewertungen der Mitarbeiter

Wählen Sie den Arbeitgeber nicht so einfach wie es scheint. Zuerst müssen Antragsteller gründlich zu studieren, die Berichte über ein bestimmtes Unternehmen. Und dann entscheiden, ob Sie einen Job. Heute müssen wir verstehen, was ...

15

1 0

2019-09-27

Kommentare:
0
Die Non-Profit-Organisationen Gehören

Die Non-Profit-Organisationen Gehören

 In übereinstimmung mit Artikel 50 des Zivilgesetzbuches alle juristischen Personen in der Russischen Föderation unterteilen sich in kommerzielle und non-Profit-Organisationen. Ziel der kommerziellen Organisationen ü Gew...

17

1 0

2019-09-22

Kommentare:
0
Analyse der Gewinn aus dem Verkauf von Produkten

Analyse der Gewinn aus dem Verkauf von Produkten

die Tätigkeit des Unternehmens muss zu einer permanenten und umfassenden Erforschung und Kontrolle. Dies kann als eine notwendige Voraussetzung für die Annahme der richtigen und effektiven Management-Entscheidungen. Am meisten Auf...

16

1 0

2019-09-22

Kommentare:
0
Gemischte Beförderungen

Gemischte Beförderungen

Gemischte Beförderung Güterbeförderung darstellen, mit nur einem Beförderungspapier, bei der Teilnahme von mindestens zwei Arten von Verkehr als Träger. Der VERSENDER ist dabei befreit von not übertragen die Last mit dem ersten Tr...

16

1 0

2019-09-22

Kommentare:
0
Haben Sie Gurken пустоцвет? Was in diesem Fall tun?

Haben Sie Gurken пустоцвет? Was in diesem Fall tun?

Sehr oft Gärtner Fragen: "Warum auf viele Gurken пустоцвета? Warum die Pflanzen ununterbrochen blühen nur leere Farben? Ja und wem Sie Statistikfunktion diese пустоцветы?". Natürlich, in der kolossalen verzögern der Bildung d...

13

1 0

2019-09-22

Kommentare:
0
Reiseveranstalter

Reiseveranstalter "die Alte Stadt" - Touren für die Russen

Reiseveranstalter „Altstadt“ - das russische Unternehmen mit jahrelanger Erfahrung auf dem Markt der touristischen Bus-Touren. Service-Qualität ist die Visitenkarte des Unternehmens. Abgesehen davon, „Altstadt&ra...

16

1 0

2019-09-21

Kommentare:
0
Wie man auf Ihrer Website - einen gemeinsamen Aktionsplan

Wie man auf Ihrer Website - einen gemeinsamen Aktionsplan

Viele Benutzer, der Besitz eines eigenen Website, interessiert Gewinnung über seinen Gewinn. Also, wie man auf seiner Website?Unter allen weisen des Einkommens im Netz, am effektivsten ist die Monetarisierung des eigenen Projektes...

15

1 0

2019-09-21

Kommentare:
0
Arten, die Ernennung und die Lagerbezeichnung

Arten, die Ernennung und die Lagerbezeichnung

die Lagerbezeichnung heute sehr aktiv sind in verschiedenen Bereichen der modernen Produktion, denn es ist ein absolut unverzichtbares Detail, das heute gilt in den meisten bevorzugten Vielzahl von VORRICHTUNGEN und Baugruppen. He...

14

1 0

2019-09-20

Kommentare:
0

"Ulan-Удэстальмост" - Zuverlässigkeit in der Basis-Geschäft

ZAO “Ulan-Удэстальмост” - größte Anlage zur Herstellung von Metallkonstruktionen in Russland. Wurde im Jahr 1973 gegründet. Befindet sich in der Hauptstadt von Burjatien - Ulan-ude. Herstellung von Stahlkonstruktionen ...

13

1 0

2019-09-20

Kommentare:
0
Anti-Personen-Mine Mon-50: Installationsmethoden, Eigenschaften und Bewertungen

Anti-Personen-Mine Mon-50: Installationsmethoden, Eigenschaften und Bewertungen

Für die Bewältigung der Manöver und die Förderung der Kräfte des Gegners auf dem Land weit verbreitet Boom-Mine ü künstliche Hindernisse errichtet im Voraus oder unmittelbar vor dem Kämpfe mit dem Ziel der Auftragung des maxi...

14

1 0

2019-09-20

Kommentare:
0
PDCA-Zyklus — Philosophie der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung des Geschäfts

PDCA-Zyklus — Philosophie der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung des Geschäfts

PDCA-Zyklus (Deming-Zyklus) — einer der wichtigsten Konzepte in der modernen Theorie des Managements. Auch er liegt in der Grundlage der Standards einer Serie ISO 9000, die weltweit genutzt werden, um Qualitätsmanagement in ...

13

1 0

2019-09-19

Kommentare:
0
Ente Favoriten: Beschreibung eines Felsen, Bewertungen, Fotos, Anbau, Zucht, als füttern

Ente Favoriten: Beschreibung eines Felsen, Bewertungen, Fotos, Anbau, Zucht, als füttern

die Zucht von Geflügel in den letzten Jahren wurde ein ziemlich lukratives Geschäft. Aber angehende Züchter konfrontiert mit durchaus berechtigter Problem – die Wahl der Rasse und der Art der Vögel. In Erster Linie definiere...

18

1 0

2019-09-18

Kommentare:
0
Mähdrescher «enisey». Kurze Beschreibung

Mähdrescher «enisey». Kurze Beschreibung

Jede landwirtschaftliche Maschinen manchmal besser, wenn statt einer Operation führt Sie eine Reihe von Verfahren. Zu dieser Kategorie leicht zugeschrieben werden kann, Mähdrescher „Jenissej».das Werk und seine Modellp...

15

1 0

2019-09-17

Kommentare:
0

Business

Where they grow bananas, tangerines and pistachios?

Where they grow bananas, tangerines and pistachios?

the Modern young people seem strange that the generation born in the 50 – 60-ies of the last century, a child was unknown so delicious things, like bananas and pistachios. At least the majority. Here tangerines – Yes! ...

5

1 0

2019-09-15

Comments:
0
Feedback from employees

Feedback from employees "Eldorado" on employers. Chain of stores selling household appliances

so, today our attention will be presented to the staff of Eldorado about his employer. The moment is extremely important prior to employment. After all, if employees are dissatisfied with their leadership, the better such places t...

16

1 0

2019-09-07

Comments:
0
Showroom Auto-Star, Moscow: reviews, description and services

Showroom Auto-Star, Moscow: reviews, description and services

an average user who don't end up understanding how the market works cars, and do not delve into the specifics of the actions of various companies presented on it, is not always properly select the desired service or car dealership...

16

1 0

2019-09-07

Comments:
0
Milling aluminum on the CNC: features of working with the material

Milling aluminum on the CNC: features of working with the material

In recent times it has become popular milling of aluminum. On a CNC machine this metal most profitably. Automatic work cycle makes it possible to produce products in greater volume at high quality. Accurate sizes of parts are ofte...

23

1 0

2019-09-03

Comments:
0
Distilleries: high-quality alcohol or a fake?

Distilleries: high-quality alcohol or a fake?

it is the General rule in Russia, and in many other countries of the world, no holiday, no celebration is complete without alcoholic beverages. Distilleries are one of the largest business. Here and clandestine enterprise, taking ...

25

1 0

2019-08-26

Comments:
0
Styles of tattoos and their directions

Styles of tattoos and their directions

Some people think tattoos are ugly, while others decorate with their help, your body. However, before you decide on such a move, you need to learn different styles of tattoos, with examples. This will help to make the right choice...

33

1 0

2019-08-25

Comments:
0
Breed roosters: description and photos

Breed roosters: description and photos

breeds of chickens, roosters, in all their diversity, differ in basic characteristics: exterior, size, temperament, productive and decorative qualities. Breeding work is underway in this area since the days of Ancient Egypt and to...

34

1 0

2019-08-24

Comments:
0
Welding Converter: principle of operation

Welding Converter: principle of operation

to Start with the fact that the choice of AC or DC current for welding depends on the coverage of the electrode itself, but also on the brand of metal with which to work. In other words, to use the welding inverter to receive DC c...

34

1 0

2019-08-17

Comments:
0
When to trim raspberry, how to do it and get excellent harvest?

When to trim raspberry, how to do it and get excellent harvest?

Perhaps there is no such gardens, where grew a few bushes of raspberries. About its beneficial qualities known to all. Love her and the kids and adults. But how to care for her when crop raspberries, fertilize, known not for every...

40

1 0

2019-08-16

Comments:
0
What is unlimited 4G Internet

What is unlimited 4G Internet

Today, the Internet literally surrounds us in everyday life. We use social networks, watch movies, download programs that facilitate our work. Each of us, in fact, is the parallel “online life”, consisting of accounts ...

47

1 0

2019-08-14

Comments:
0
Eeoneguy earns how much per month? Detailed answer

Eeoneguy earns how much per month? Detailed answer

a Huge percentage of people visiting social network have a subscription. In this article we will focus on the biggest "YouTube"-blogger from the Ukraine, known under the nickname Eeoneguy.Who is EeoneguyLet's start with the fact t...

44

1 0

2019-08-13

Comments:
0
The world's largest crane: where is it used?

The world's largest crane: where is it used?

a Large man-made creations are always a delight. People learned to build high-rise buildings, to extract minerals from the subsurface and accumulate nuclear power. But exactly how are built the global structures? What controls the...

37

1 0

2019-08-12

Comments:
0
Moscow, shopping center

Moscow, shopping center "City": address, stores, hours, reviews

Moscow — one of the largest and most beautiful cities in the world, where every day, thousands of tourists from different countries. There is developed infrastructure, which directly affects the economy of the capital, which...

37

1 0

2019-08-10

Comments:
0
Modern and most popular types of services

Modern and most popular types of services

it is Known that demand cannot exist without supply. How, indeed, Vice versa. One of the varieties of offerings are services. However, they can not be attributed to the finished product, since the latter can always buy and dispose...

43

1 0

2019-08-08

Comments:
0
Find out why crack tomatoes in the greenhouse

Find out why crack tomatoes in the greenhouse

Tomatoes – one of the most popular vegetables. Red, juicy fruits are not only decorate any dish, but also contain lots of nutrients. But sometimes the appearance of the tomatoes that are growing in the greenhouse, spoiled. W...

43

1 0

2019-08-02

Comments:
0
Automatic bolt carrier tilt as-44: design and specifications

Automatic bolt carrier tilt as-44: design and specifications

Today, it's funny to find out who first created this type of small arms like machine. Mankind went to this invention in a targeted manner. First came the rapid-monster-machine guns, then in different countries have designed a comp...

47

1 0

2019-07-31

Comments:
0
Small business: examples of successful enterprises

Small business: examples of successful enterprises

a person who wants to start a business, inevitably there is a question of what kind of business to do. After all, it is advisable to invest the available capital in a business that provides profit and will become a reliable source...

54

1 0

2019-07-31

Comments:
0
Flea market for the

Flea market for the "Specific": the address and operating mode

Often in search of a unique style for their homes are faced with a poor, uninteresting store offer. Advanced designers know where to look for unique, interesting and rare items at the most attractive price.Flea market for “S...

47

1 0

2019-07-28

Comments:
0
Bored piles with raft Foundation: technology, types, description, reviews

Bored piles with raft Foundation: technology, types, description, reviews

a Bored pile with raft, the technology of which is described in the article, today are used quite often. This is because this type of Foundation is capable of withstanding building almost any type of soil.Features of the Foundatio...

49

1 0

2019-07-26

Comments:
0
Poligon

Poligon "Krasny Bor". Leningrad region, Krasny Bor

Production of waste (sorry) – an integral part of people's lives. Oddly enough, but in some cases, landfills can serve for the benefit of mankind. So, thousands and thousands of the most valuable archaeological discoveries w...

44

1 0

2019-07-26

Comments:
0