تحسين الذات

هل من الممكن أن أتوقف عن الشرب بنفسك ؟

هل من الممكن أن أتوقف عن الشرب بنفسك ؟

كثير من الناس يعتقدون أن الإقلاع عن الشرب من تلقاء نفسها لا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تحاول أن تجد الكثير من الأمثلة التي تدحض هذه الفرضية. إذا كنت حازما في اتخاذ القرار لا تلمس الكحول ، يكفي أن تتبع بعض الإرشادات البسيطة و في أي حال من ...

20

1 0

2019-10-29

تعليقات:
0
القسوة. ما هو عدم وجود الروح الأكثر أهمية في الرجل ؟

القسوة. ما هو عدم وجود الروح الأكثر أهمية في الرجل ؟

اليوم أكثر وأكثر الفعلية هناك شيء مثل "القسوة". ما حدث للشعب أن العديد من يسعون لتحقيق أنفسهم لحل مشاكلهم, ولكن لا ترغب حتى في الصعوبات من الأقارب والأصدقاء ؟ ويقال أنه قبل المحيطة بها كان أكثر استجابة من الآن.بلا قلب ال...

23

1 0

2019-10-29

تعليقات:
0
التلاعب... طرق و أساليب التأثير النفسي على الشخص. S. G. كارا-Murza,

التلاعب... طرق و أساليب التأثير النفسي على الشخص. S. G. كارا-Murza, "التلاعب الوعي"

كيف أن الناس تتأثر ؟ اليوم يعيشون علم وغدا يمكنك كتابة شقة واحدة إلى شخص غريب تماما. في كثير من الأحيان تحت تأثير بعض العوامل تعطي الناس كل ما لديهم من المال والمجوهرات وحتى الحياة. هل من الممكن ؟ كيف يحدث هذا ؟ هذا وسيتم مناقشتها...

30

1 0

2019-10-11

تعليقات:
0
ما الإطراء و كيف يمكن تفسير سلوك الإنسان من وجهة النظر النفسية

ما الإطراء و كيف يمكن تفسير سلوك الإنسان من وجهة النظر النفسية

ما هي المداهنة ؟ هل تعرف كيف تملق و ما الغرض من يفعل هذا ؟ دعونا تفلسف قليلا و الخوض في عالم علم النفس.ما هي المداهنة ؟ "الإطراء   اللفظي الأرواح ،" - قال كوكو شانيل الأسطوري. و هذا صحيح حقا. في القاموس التفسيري داهل وذكر أن ...

31

1 0

2019-10-06

تعليقات:
0
عائلة جيدة في علم النفس ، موسكو: استعراض

عائلة جيدة في علم النفس ، موسكو: استعراض

تقليديا سكان البلدان المتقدمة (الأوروبيين والأميركيين) يتحولون إلى أطباء هذا التخصص. يظهر ما إذا كانت الحياة الحالية في العاصمة الروسية الطلب المهنة "عائلة علم النفس" (موسكو)? استعراض سكان المدينة الرئيسية في الاتحاد الروسي تعطي ج...

28

1 0

2019-10-04

تعليقات:
0
الأفكار الوسواسية: كيفية التوقف عن التفكير عن الناس

الأفكار الوسواسية: كيفية التوقف عن التفكير عن الناس

كل العادية الدنيوية ، الطبيعة البشرية باستمرار شيء للتفكير. هو فقط المستنير اليوغيون أو الرهبان يمكن أن يبقى في هذه الحالة (النيرفانا) ، عند عملية يتوقف تماما. رؤوسنا باستمرار معبأة مع جميع أنواع الأفكار ، – أفكار عن الآخرين...

32

1 0

2019-09-20

تعليقات:
0
اختبار توماس: أنواع من السلوك في الصراع

اختبار توماس: أنواع من السلوك في الصراع

النزاعات بين الناس أمر لا مفر منه. فمن المستحيل أن تجد اثنين من الناس الذين الآراء أن تكون متسقة تماما.من جهة ، انها سيئة, و مع آخر - وجهات نظر متعددة حول الوضع يسمح لك لتقييم ذلك من زوايا مختلفة وإيجاد الحل الأمثل لهذه المشكلة أو...

33

1 0

2019-09-20

تعليقات:
0
الأزمة 7 سنوات في الأطفال: علامات وسبل التغلب عليها. علم نفس النمو والعمر علم النفس

الأزمة 7 سنوات في الأطفال: علامات وسبل التغلب عليها. علم نفس النمو والعمر علم النفس

كان الطفل 7 سنوات. تبدأ مرحلة جديدة في الحياة. يذهب الولد إلى مرحلة من النمو ، والذهاب إلى المدرسة. ثم بدأ الآباء أن ندق ناقوس الخطر قائلا الطفل لا يمكن السيطرة عليها ، لا يطيع ، المبالغة. الشيء الرئيسي - لا داعي للذعر ، بأمان وذك...

27

1 0

2019-09-17

تعليقات:
0
أزمة الحياة الربع - وصف الخصائص وسبل التغلب

أزمة الحياة الربع - وصف الخصائص وسبل التغلب

جميع الأطفال يحلمون أن يصبحوا بالغين. ولكن ماذا يحدث عندما يأتي طال انتظاره الوقت ؟ الهم الوقت وراء امام لا نهاية لها واجبات ومسؤوليات ، اختبار قدراتها. كلمة “تحتاج” و “احتياجات” متجذرة في المعجم. الشخص هو ...

34

1 0

2019-09-15

تعليقات:
0
الشخص التصور و خصائصه

الشخص التصور و خصائصه

الإدراك هو العملية المعرفية التي تتلقى المعلومات الحسية عن كائنات من العالم. بدون شك تصور الإنسان للإنسان تحتل مكانة خاصة في هذا المجال ، كما دراستها يتطلب النظر في أنماط محددة وغيرها من الميزات. من أجل الخوض في تفاصيل هذه العملية...

39

1 0

2019-09-01

تعليقات:
0
حول كيفية العثور على الدعوة في الحياة

حول كيفية العثور على الدعوة في الحياة

المال هو ما يجعلنا الحصول على ما يصل في وقت مبكر في الصباح للذهاب إلى العمل الشاق من العمل من خلال طويل و يحفظون الطريق. لا يزال على ما يبدو أنه لا توجد أموال كافية ، أن كل الجهود ذهبت إلى السماء يعلم أين أيام تمر الحياة. بعض الإح...

53

1 0

2019-08-14

تعليقات:
0
لماذا طفلي خجول ؟ أسباب, السلوكيات, نصائح للآباء والأمهات

لماذا طفلي خجول ؟ أسباب, السلوكيات, نصائح للآباء والأمهات

واحدة من احتياجات الإنسان الأساسية – على ضرورة التواصل والاعتراف. نحن خجولة الإنسان بحاجة إلى التواصل يسبب بعض الصعوبات. حقيقة أن الآخرين فإنه يصبح مشكلة. انها محرجة لطلب المساعدة ، وإقامة اتصالات مع أشخاص جدد, وقال انه يمكن...

49

1 0

2019-08-14

تعليقات:
0
منطقة الراحة والحد

منطقة الراحة والحد

الآن ، العديد من سماع عبارة “منطقة الراحة”. في لغة علم النفس يعني شخص في مساحة المعيشة (سواء الجسدية والعقلية الشعور) الذي هو ملائم أن يكون ، أنه لا يعاني من التوتر والقلق, هو استرخاء ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يحدث شيء, ا...

53

1 0

2019-07-28

تعليقات:
0
الخوف هو شعور أو عاطفة ؟ الخوف الحقيقي هو...

الخوف هو شعور أو عاطفة ؟ الخوف الحقيقي هو...

من الولادة إلى الموت الرجل دوري تعاني من الشعور بالخوف. شخص ما يتعرض له إلى درجة أكبر شخص في أصغر ولكن لا يوجد مثل هؤلاء الناس الذين سوف يكون خائفا من أي شيء. أحيانا هذا الشعور هو المفهوم الطبيعي في بعض الحالات طبيعته غير معروف. م...

51

1 0

2019-07-26

تعليقات:
0
الخوف - ما هو ؟ أنواع الرهاب الناس

الخوف - ما هو ؟ أنواع الرهاب الناس

كلمة "فوبيا" يأتي من جذور يونانية فوبوس - "الخوف". هذا هو الشرط الذي يواجه شخص مفرط وغير معقول درجة الذعر. فمن الناجمة عن التعرض أو تحسبا من كائن معين أو ظرف. هذا هو ولادة الخوف.ما هو ؟ علماء النفس تعريف رهاب وكذلك غير منطقي لا يم...

64

1 0

2019-07-09

تعليقات:
0
الشخص الذي يكره الناس: من هذا ؟

الشخص الذي يكره الناس: من هذا ؟

الشخص الذي يكره الناس يشعر به والكراهية والبغضاء ، ويسمى "عدو الانسان."هؤلاء الأفراد إلى نوعين. الأول هو عدو الإنسان الكامنة. الناس طاعة بعض سلطة خارجية. قد يكون القانون أو الدين. فإنها تصبح تعلق على شخصيات قوية ، تليها أي اعتبارا...

68

1 0

2019-07-03

تعليقات:
0
سفيتلانا ميتروفانوفا ، علم النفس: السيرة الذاتية ، والتعيينات ، استعراض

سفيتلانا ميتروفانوفا ، علم النفس: السيرة الذاتية ، والتعيينات ، استعراض

ما في حياة الإنسان هو الأكثر قيمة ؟ يعتقد البعض أن المال المهني الثالث الشيء الرئيسي هو الطفل والأسرة. ليس الجميع قادرين على فهم أن الشيء الأكثر قيمة هو الصحة الخاصة بك. عندما يكون الشخص مريض يحتاج لا المال ولا الحب ولا حتى مهنة. ...

67

1 0

2019-06-30

تعليقات:
0
ما هي العواطف البشر و كيفية التعامل معهم

ما هي العواطف البشر و كيفية التعامل معهم

حتى أكثر هدوءا محفوظة الناس تجربة العواطف. ولكن ما هي العواطف و لماذا هم دفع هذا الاهتمام ؟ معظم علماء النفس يعتقدون أن هذا هو أول رد فعل فوري إلى حادث كائن أو حدث. ظاهرة عابرة ، ، ومع ذلك ، فمن المهم جدا للجسم.حقيقة أن العواطف تك...

62

1 0

2019-06-29

تعليقات:
0
المؤلف كيث Ferrazzi: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع قائمة الكتب و الاستعراضات. كيث Ferrazzi

المؤلف كيث Ferrazzi: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع قائمة الكتب و الاستعراضات. كيث Ferrazzi "لا يأكل وحده"

كيث Ferrazzi وقد علمتنا الكثير من الناس كيفية بناء الأعمال والتمتع النجاحات. كل عام هناك المزيد من القراء الذين يحترمون الكاتب رأي العالم, و تميل إلى أن تصبح أكثر نجاحا الناس. في هذه المادة ونحن سوف اقول لكم الذي كيث Ferrazzi. الس...

49

1 0

2019-06-29

تعليقات:
0
كيفية تذكر أحد أفراد أسرته

كيفية تذكر أحد أفراد أسرته

إذا حياتك الشخصية تحطيم هناك حاجة إلى أن تقرر كيفية تذكر أحد أفراد أسرته. فمن الصعب, لذلك تحتاج إلى محاولة طرق مختلفة ، اعتمادا على ما كانت مرحلة العلاقة. من المهم جدا أن نفهم مدى عمق الشعور ما هو أقوى و أكثر قوة الإرادة سيكون لدي...

54

1 0

2019-06-25

تعليقات:
0

Self-improvement

How to start running and for what?

How to start running and for what?

Probably each of us ever asked yourself the question: "How to start running?" We all live in a world that seems to us such a moving and energetic. All day we run so much that our physical training is no problem. But really, if you...

29

1 0

2018-09-14

Comments:
0
Psychology of relationships: how to make a man miss you?

Psychology of relationships: how to make a man miss you?

Many women in order to test the validity of the feelings of the opposite sex are resorting to all sorts of tricks. Often girls do all possible to ensure that the man longed for him. In most cases, this method really works. However...

47

1 0

2018-08-11

Comments:
0
Self - reliance is... What is autonomy and how to develop it in children and adolescents?

Self - reliance is... What is autonomy and how to develop it in children and adolescents?

Independence – it is very desirable, but sometimes elusive quality. How to affect the formation of the child? How to make children grow and develop self-reliant? And when you can begin to instill in their child is a useful q...

69

1 0

2018-08-04

Comments:
0
Strong personality: examples of a man who can wear this proud title

Strong personality: examples of a man who can wear this proud title

we are All very different. Some people exude confidence while others constantly show indecision and uncertainty. Obviously, to manipulate the weak is a lot easier than those who are called "strong personality". Examples ...

173

1 0

2018-06-12

Comments:
0
The conclusion of the psychologist on the results of the psychological examination (sample)

The conclusion of the psychologist on the results of the psychological examination (sample)

the psychologist's report on the results of the psychological examination has a certain structure. Analyze the points that it is important to reflect in this document and consider it one sample.Analysis of the appearance of the ch...

82

1 0

2018-06-03

Comments:
0
How to make a love confession beloved in your own words

How to make a love confession beloved in your own words

Modern men believe that they must be males, miners. But girls from guys sometimes need softness, tenderness and pliability.How to speakIf a man wants to win the girl, he needs to be honest and sincere. On the same principle and ne...

74

1 0

2018-05-29

Comments:
0
Technique and acceptance active listening in psychology

Technique and acceptance active listening in psychology

In psychology person is important to the realization of self-worth - when they are interested in, listen intently, want to understand. The interaction of people in society is based on courtesy and basic etiquette.One of the new ar...

85

1 0

2018-05-27

Comments:
0
The charismatic leader: characteristics

The charismatic leader: characteristics

Leadership, built on charisma - are not uncommon. History knows many such examples. Armed with his special ability to influence others, independence, and attracts the glance features out to the masses charismatic leader. Features...

91

1 0

2018-05-22

Comments:
0
Raising self-esteem

Raising self-esteem

human Nature is a set of moral categories and associated rules and standards of conduct. One of the main, core personal qualities are self-respect and self-esteem. They determine how the person self-sufficient and independent, sub...

87

1 0

2018-05-19

Comments:
0
How to cheer himself and thereby to lighten the mood

How to cheer himself and thereby to lighten the mood

There are many ways to cheer yourself up. Watch a good TV series, cook your favorite meal or make yourself a bubble bath and scented candles. Not always life is going according to plan, sometimes puts us at the wrong place at the ...

112

1 0

2018-05-07

Comments:
0
How to catch a liar: tips

How to catch a liar: tips

Probably each of us ever in your life wondered how to catch a liar. Well, for example, the police it can be done, why, then the person who does not have such a specific profession, not try catching someone in a lie? It is actually...

78

1 0

2018-04-30

Comments:
0
Human behavior in conflict situations: models and main recommendations to overcome them

Human behavior in conflict situations: models and main recommendations to overcome them

human Behavior in society is determined by many external and internal reasons. On the one hand, a kind of "lever" that runs the human activities in the outside world, are the motives, needs and values. But on the other, society of...

84

1 0

2018-04-30

Comments:
0
How to develop an adult intelligence: the best ways

How to develop an adult intelligence: the best ways

Scientists have proven that the human brain is plastic, it is possible to train indefinitely. Intelligence is a developed cognitive system, which, in turn, consists of many subsystems. And to develop the mental abilities you need ...

73

1 0

2018-04-12

Comments:
0
The basic psychological problems

The basic psychological problems

the Basic psychological problems that hinder the harmonious development of man, there are external and internal. External problems may arise out of the relations with the surrounding world. Internal are the consequence of the psyc...

89

1 0

2018-04-10

Comments:
0
How to become liberated? How to overcome a psychological barrier? Inner freedom

How to become liberated? How to overcome a psychological barrier? Inner freedom

Today, the ability to communicate is valued even more than the ability to speak beautifully. Glossy industry has led to the fact that almost every woman is complex, not one. When someone sees a lot of flaws that appear to him to b...

113

1 0

2018-04-09

Comments:
0
How do you focus? Self-development and success

How do you focus? Self-development and success

you've Probably noticed that some days work and other Affairs are performed by themselves. There are extremely unproductive periods, during which even the usual duties appear to be particularly complex and tedious. Do not rush to ...

93

1 0

2018-04-08

Comments:
0
Loving yourself - what does this mean? How to love yourself - tips psychologist

Loving yourself - what does this mean? How to love yourself - tips psychologist

often In life there are moments when individuals begin to torment any remorse, guilt or he reproaches himself for any particular action-word that begins a moral rot and planting. The origins of this negative attitude can begin wit...

80

1 0

2018-04-08

Comments:
0
Inadequate people. Adequate behavior. Inadequate response

Inadequate people. Adequate behavior. Inadequate response

In our life we very often hear the phrase "adequate response", "inadequate man" and various others related to the notion of "adequate" or "inadequate." Let's try to understand that represent these concepts.AdequacyAdequate behavio...

77

1 0

2018-04-06

Comments:
0
Imagination in psychology

Imagination in psychology

Imagination is an integral part of every person's life. But are we present to what is actually imagination? In psychology this word to describe the process of creating in your consciousness the image of an object. This is not alwa...

75

1 0

2018-04-05

Comments:
0
Can't find a job. What to do in order to make the search successful?

Can't find a job. What to do in order to make the search successful?

In our world, a role played by money. And no matter how they say, that happiness is better when they are. That is why even the laziest person sooner or later starts to think about what it would be to get a job. Job searches often ...

80

1 0

2018-04-04

Comments:
0